Parent Resources

Community and Families

Welcome to the Woonsocket Education Department Parent Information page.  We’ve compiled the following information that pertains specifically to parent’s needs to assist you in obtaining answers to questions as well as provide you with the school related services and resources that we offer.  On the left-hand navigation bar, you will find a link to many helpful Parent Links: sign up for school lunches, information about our Parent Advisory Council, contact information of our WED community, emergency and medical forms, and more. We hope that the variety of resources we offer here will make your busy life as a Woonsocket parent easier.   We encourage you to check in often.  If you have any questions or require any additional information, please feel free to contact the Administration Offices at (401) 767-4600.


Parent Liaisons

Bernon Heights Elementary School

Ms.  Alaina Charette
acharette@woonsocketschools.com
Citizens' Memorial Elementary School

Ms.  Melissa Menard
mmenard@woonsocketschools.com
Kevin K. Coleman Elementary School

Ms.  Kathryn Mottau
kmottau@woonsocketschools.com
Globe Park Elementary School

Ms.  Stephanie Roberts
sroberts@woonsocketschools.com
Harris Elementary School

Ms.  Amy Marshall
amarshall@woonsocketschools.com
Governor Aram J. Pothier Elementary School

Ms.  Lisa Lanoue
llanoue@woonsocketschools.com
Leo A. Savoie Elementary School

Ms. Kanha Arounerangsy
karounerangsy@woonsocketschools.com
Hamlet Middle School

Ms. Elaine Zagrodny
ezagrodny@woonsocketschools.com
Villanova Middle School

Ms.  Allison Bouley
abouley@woonsocketschools.com
Woonsocket High School